September 9, 2019

Minutes From The Latest AGM

OLD SEDBERGHIAN CLUB ANNUAL AGM MEETING Held at 4:30pm on Saturday 10th November 2018 in the Sedbergh School School Library. Attendance: Jan Van der Velde, Bob Graham, Ben Collins, David Calvert, Isabella Bennett, Peter Marshall, Hugh Blair, John Morris, Rodney Swarbrick, Mike Grundy, Neil McKerrow, Bill Graham, Robin Wild, Norman Berry, Katy de la Rivière   Agenda Apologies for absence: John Guthrie, Michael Adams, Marcus Baker, Duncan Berry, Andrew Fleck and Dan Harrison A minute’s silence was held for all those OS who have sadly passed away in the last year The minutes of the last AGM held on Saturday...
Read More