Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

2019 OS Golf Fixtures

golfsociety
Some fixtures for the 2019 OS Golf Society have been announced. Please see the details below:

 

Scotland Fixtures:

Sunday, 28th April vs. Old Lorettonians at Muirfield

Saturday-Monday, 28th-30th September – Queen Elizabeth Coronation Schools Competition at the Royal Burgess, Edinburgh

Sunday, 27th October vs. Old Merchistonians at Prestwick (Scotland)

 

Southern Fixtures:

Thursday, 28th March vs. Old Glenalmond at Royal Wimbledon GC

Saturday, 27th April vs. Sedbergh/Dulwich/Loretto at New Zealand GC

Thursday, 23rd May vs. Old Amplefordians at Royal Wimbledon GC

Monday, 8th July vs. Old Uppinghamians at Royal Wimbledon GC

Tuesday, 17th September vs. OSGS Autumn Meeting for the Hardwick Trophy at Hankley Common GC

Thursday, 24th October vs. Old Wellingtonians at Royal Wimbledon GC

 

Others:

Sunday, 12th May – Grafton Morris Qualifying, Huddersfield

Friday, 17th May – OS vs. Sedbergh School at Lancaster GC

Friday-Sunday, 4th-6th October – Grafton Morris Finals (Norfolk)